Who is Who

Permanent Representative

H.E. Mr. LAUBER Jürg
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Ms. CREVOISIER Christine
Assistant Attaché
Christine.Crevoisier@eda.admin.ch

Sustainable Development and Humanitarian Affairs

Ms. SCHNEEBERGER Christine
Minister
Christine. Schneeberger@eda.admin.ch

Mr. REISLE Markus
Counsellor
Markus.Reisle@eda.admin.ch

Ms. SCHÖPFER Lilian
First Secretary
Lilian.Schoepfer@eda.admin.ch

Mr. KARRER Leo 
First Secretary
Leo.Karrer@eda.admin.ch

Ms. PEMA Rahel
First Secretary
Rahel.Pema@eda.admin.ch

Ms. DESIGIS Lucy
First Secretary
lucia.desigis@eda.admin.ch

Ms. PIAZZA Laura
Advisor
Laura.Piazza@eda.admin.ch

Ms. HABEGGER Rania
Assistant Attaché
Rania-Menel.Habegger@eda.admin.ch