Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following days in 2021:
01.01.2021 Friday New Year's Day 
12.02.2021 Friday Chinese New Year
11.03.2021 Thursday Isra Mi'raj
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
13.05.2021 Thursday Idul Fitri and Ascencion Day
14.05.2021 Friday Idul Fitri
26.05.2021 Wednesday Waisak Day
01.06.2021 Tuesday Pancasila Day
20.07.2021 Tuesday Idul Adha
11.08.2021 Wednesday Islamic New Year
17.08.2021 Tuesday Independence Day
20.10.2021 Wednesday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday