Public holidays

01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year 
02.01.2020 Thursday Berchtoldstag
07.01.2020 Tuesday Christmas Day (Orthodox)
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020 Monday Easter Monday
20.04.2020 Monday  Easter Monday (Orthodox)
21.05.2020 Thursday Ascension
25.05.2020 Monday Eid al Fitr 
01.06.2020  Monday  Pentecost 
30.07.2020 Thursday Eid Al Adha
31.07.2020 Friday Eid al Adha
24.12.2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas Day
31.12.2020 Thursday New Year Eve