Public holidays

23 March 2022 Wednesday Pakistan Day
18 April 2022 Monday Easter Monday
02 May 2022 Monday Eid ul Fitr*
03 May 2022 Tuesday Eid ul Fitr*
04 May 2022 Wednesday Eid ul Fitr*
06 June 2022 Monday Whitmonday
11 July 2022 Monday Eid ul Azha*
12 July 2022 Tuesday Eid ul Azha*
01 August 2022 Monday Swiss National Day
08 August 2022 Monday Ashura
26 December 2022 Monday St. Stephen's Day

*Exact date depends on the sighting of the moon and will be adapted accordingly if necessary.