Public holidays

24 December 2020  Thursday  Christmas Eve 
25 December 2020  Friday  Christmas 
31 December 2020  Thursday New Year Eve 
01 January 2021 Friday New Year's Day
23 March 2021 Tuesday Pakistan Day
05 April 2021 Monday Easter Monday
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid ul Fitr*
14 May 2021 Friday Eid ul Fitr*
24 May 2021 Monday Whitmonday
21 July 2021 Wednesday Eid ul Azha*
22 July 2021 Thursday Eid ul Azha*
19 August 2021 Thursday Ashura*
19 October 2021 Tuesday Eid Milad un Nabi*
24 December 2021 Friday Christmas Eve
31 December 2021 Friday New Year's Eve

*Exact date depends on the sighting of the Moon.