Official holidays embassy and regional consular center Vienna

The Embassy and regional consular center will be closed on the following official Swiss and Austrian holidays

06.01.2022 Thursday Twelfth Day
15.04.2022 Friday Good Friday
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
26.05.2022 Thursday Ascension Day
06.06.2022 Monday White Monday
16.06.2022 Thursday Corpus Christi
15.08.2022 Monday Assumption Day
26.10.2022 Wednesday Austrian National Day
01.11.2022 Tuesday All Saints' Day
08.12.2022 Thursday Immaculate Conception
26.12.2022 Monday St. Stephen's Day