Official holidays embassy and regional consular center Vienna

The Embassy and regional consular center will be closed on the following official Swiss and Austrian holidays

01.01.21 Friday New Year's Day
06.01.21 Wednesday Twelfth Day
02.04.21 Friday Good Friday
05.04.21 Monday Easter Monday
13.05.21 Thursday Ascension Day
14.05.21 Friday Bridging Day
24.05.21  Monday Whit Monday
03.06.21  Thursday Corpus Christi
04.06.21 Friday Bridging Day
30.09.21 Thursday closed for training
25.10.21 Monday Bridging Day
26.10.21 Tuesday Austrian National Day
01.11.21 Monday All Saints' Day
08.12.21 Wednesday Conception
24.12.21 Friday Christmas Eve
31.12.21 Friday New Year's Eve