Public holidays

Embassy’s holidays 2022
7 January Friday Orthodox Christmas
8 March Tuesday International Women's Day
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
22 April Friday Good Friday (Orthodox)
25 April Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
26 May Thursday Ascension Day
6 June Monday Pentecost Monday
1 August Monday Swiss Independence Day
23 November Wednesday St. George's Day
26 December Monday Stephan's Day