Public holidays

The Cooperation Office will be closed on the following days in 2022
03.01.2022 Monday International New Year
08.03.2022 Tuesday International Women's Day (partial staff)
14.04.2022 Thursday Lao New Year
15.04.2022 Friday Lao New Year
18.04.2022 Monday Lao New Year
02.05.2022 Monday Inernational Labor Day (partial staff)
26.05.2022 Thursday Ascension Day
06.06.2022 Monday Whit Monday
20.07.2022 Wednesday Lao National Women's Day (partial staff)
01.08.2022 Monday Swiss National Day
11.10.2022 Tuesday Boat Racing Festival
08.11.2022 Tuesday That Luang Festival
02.12.2022 Friday Lao National Day
26.12.2022 Monday St. Stephen's Day