Where to apply for a national visa?

My place of residence My visa application should be submitted to
provinces of Quebec,
Prince Edward Island,
Manitoba, New Brunswick
Nova Scotia, Ontario,
Newfoundland and Labrador
Nunavut territory as well as
the Bahamas
Consulate General of Switzerland in Montreal                    
provinces of British-Columbia,
Alberta, Saskatchewan as well as the Northwest and the
Yukon territories

Consulate General of Switzerland in Vancouver


for diplomatic visas only Embassy of Switzerland in Ottawa