The following persons will be a part of the Annual Conference of the the Humanitarian Aid and the Swiss Humanitarian Aid Unit SHA 2016:

Federal Councillor Didier Burkhalter

Head of the Federal Department of Foreign Affairs

Carla del Ponte

Member of the UN Independent Commission of Inquiry on Syria

Staffan de Mistura

UN Special Envoy for Syria

Annemarie Huber-Hotz

President of the Swiss Red Cross

Ambassador Manuel Sager

Director-General of SDC

Ambassador Manuel Bessler

Delegate for Humanitarian Aid and Head SHA